Véronique Doray
Owner and artist in microblading and permanent makeup

I founded Barbibelle in 2004. I wanted to apply my art lessons to humans. What could be better than a beauty salon.

My living room, I'm proud of it. But I have to tell you the truth ... without my team, Barbibelle Spa would not exist. So, to my team, I say thank you and I am grateful for all that it brings to this small business.

Trainer in sculpted nails and professional makeup, and now a new passion is born in me: permanent makeup. To date, I have accumulated Master Classes, but for me, this is just the start! I always wanted to surpass myself, and even today, this desire is inscribed in me. So yes, I will continue the training to reach the highest possible level, because in this area, there is always room for new learning.

Mathieu Plouffe
Massage therapist

I have been a massage therapist for 2 years. I am a young man very calm and attentive to needs. I like helping you to heal, as a massage therapist, your injuries and physical discomforts and to relax. Don't hesitate to come and see me at the Barbibelle Spa. It will be my pleasure to welcome you there.

Véronique Savard
Beautician and electrologist

I have been an esthetician since July 2014 and graduated in electrolysis since December 2014. I also hold a thermocoagulation certification for vascular anomalies and skin analysis. I started at the Barbibelle Spa in March 2013 as a receptionist. I am very professional and it is with the team of Barbibelle Spa and the encouragement of the owner that I turned to aesthetics. I love my job and my skills have been recognized, which means that I am now being asked to give lectures to the new aesthetic cohorts from the Skills Training Center Outaouais. If you have any questions, I would be happy to answer them. We look forward to meeting you at the Barbibelle Spa!

Nina-Marri Leblanc
Master - Stylist

I have now been in the hairdressing industry for over 16 years. I am always so excited to be able to make room for my creativity while creating bonds of trust with hundreds of extraordinary people.

Looking forward to meeting you, as much as putting your hand to your hair!

Vénézia Lechasseur
Receptionist and advertising and marketing assistant

Our right arm at reception. It's the person who takes care of you, but we do too. She is a marketing ace and has undeniable talents in advertising, social networks, etc. She is curious and seeks to know everything about what we offer as services. She is always ready to answer your questions and do not worry, if she is not too sure of an answer, she will tell you, will search and find the answer. He is a person we cannot do without.

Maude Séguin
Massothérapeute

For more than 3 years now, I have been practicing massage therapy and I have had the immense privilege of joining the formidable team of Barbibelle recently. As I like everything related to the anatomy of the human body, I am open to various learnings. I can therefore easily adapt my style of massage, and because massage therapy meets my need to take care of others and to please, I will listen to your needs. During the session, I will offer you a moment of mental and muscular relaxation that will bring you the benefits necessary to continue your daily life. It will be my pleasure to meet you and discuss with you. See you soon, Maude.

Christine Chahine
Medical beautician

I am a medical esthetician. The anatomy of human skin has always been a subject of great interest to me. The whole beauty aspect of the aesthetic world comes to find in me my creative side and my penchant for my human side. So of course, I like to provide care and beauty in addition. I am always ready to share my knowledge so that you can benefit from it when you have questions.

Katrine Haspect
Spécialiste en pose et rehaussement des cils

I have been practicing this profession for over a year now at Barbibelle Spa. It is thanks to this small business and the atmosphere that reigns there that I do a job today that I love. I am delighted to be at your service 6 days a week and it is my job to be attentive to your needs. I will continue to exercise as well as improve myself day by day thanks to a golden team and my loyal customers.

Mélissa Lemieux
Intern - Stylist

Hairdressing is new to me, but it's a real passion. I am delighted to be part of the Barbibelle team! She is like me: very smiling and devoted. It is always a pleasure to listen to your needs. I want you to be completely satisfied. Hope to be your stylist in the near future.

Laurye Michauville
Stylist

Hello. I arrived at Barbibelle Spa after leaving the hairdressing school, 1 year ago now. With my determination and the help of the Barbibelle Spa team, who offered me all the support and all the necessary training, I managed to obtain the title of stylist very quickly. With my good humor and my contagious smile, I believe to be something like a ray of sunshine in the team and it shines on the customers. This is what I am told ... Come see me, it will be with pleasure that I will listen to what you ask me and that I will apply so much so that you will come out completely delighted (es).

Charlyne Lacoursière-Morin
Master - Stylist

I introduce myself. Charlyne, stylist for 17 years, certified master colorist and always also taken by my profession. With a great sense of humor, you will be entitled to laughter therapy in addition to having the hair you want. Because my priority is to listen to you to meet your hair tastes. I make it my duty to inform myself on as many subjects as possible in order to be able to converse with my guests on subjects of interest to them. Come and meet me to have the current hair trend in addition to a `` no cost '' therapy.

Kristine Gervais
Master - Stylist

It is a love that never tires. I have been in the fine hairdressing profession for 11 years. I love my clients and I am always happy to share these moments of sharing with them. I am patient, creative and perfectionist. I like to laugh. I am a master stylist and colorist. In addition, I am a technician in hair extensions.

It is always a pleasure for me to share my daily life with you. See you soon.

Véronique Doray
Propriétaire et artiste en microblading et maquillage permanent

J’ai fondé Barbibelle en 2004. Je voulais appliquer mes cours d’art à l’humain. Quoi de mieux qu’un Salon de beauté.

Mon salon, j’en suis fière. Mais il me faut vous dire la vérité… sans mon équipe, Barbibelle Spa n’existerait pas. Alors, à mon équipe, je dis merci et lui suis reconnaissante de tout ce qu’elle apporte à cette petite entreprise.

 

Formatrice en pose d’ongles sculptés et en maquillage professionnel et maintenant une nouvelle passion est née en moi : le maquillage permanent. Jusqu’à ce jour, j’ai accumulé les Master Class, mais pour moi, ce n’est qu’un début! J’ai toujours voulu me dépasser, et encore aujourd’hui, ce désir est inscrit en moi. Alors oui, je poursuivrai les formations pour arriver au plus haut niveau possible, car dans ce domaine, il y a toujours de la place pour un nouvel apprentissage.

Mathieu Plouffe
Massothérapeute

Je suis massothérapeute depuis 2 ans. Je suis un jeune homme très calme et à l’écoute des besoins. J’aime vous aider à soigner, comme massothérapeute, vos blessures et inconforts physiques et à relaxer. Ne vous gênez pas de venir me voir au Barbibelle Spa. Il me fera plaisir de vous y accueillir.

Véronique Savard
Esthéticienne et électrolyste

Je suis esthéticienne depuis juillet 2014 et graduée en électrolyse depuis décembre 2014. Je détiens également une certification en thermocoagulation pour anomalies vasculaires et analyse de peau. J’ai fait mes débuts au Barbibelle Spa en mars 2013 en tant que réceptionniste. Je suis très professionnelle et c’est avec l’équipe de Barbibelle Spa et l’encouragement de la propriétaire que je me suis orientée en esthétique. J’aime mon métier et on a reconnu mes compétences, ce qui fait que maintenant on me demande de donner des conférences aux nouvelles cohortes en esthétique du Centre de formation professionnelle Compétences Outaouais. Si vous avez des questions, je me ferai un plaisir d’y répondre. Au plaisir de vous rencontrer au Barbibelle Spa!

Nina-Marri Leblanc
Maître - Styliste

Je suis maintenant dans l’industrie de la coiffure depuis plus de 16 ans. Je suis toujours aussi emballée de pouvoir faire place à ma créativité tout en créant des liens de confiance avec des centaines de personnes extraordinaires.  

Au plaisir de vous rencontrer, vous, autant que de mettre la main à votre chevelure !

Vénézia Lechasseur
Réceptionniste et assistante de la publicité et marketing

Notre bras droit à l’accueil. C’est la personne qui prend soin de vous, mais de nous aussi. Elle est un as du marketing et a des talents incontestables en publicité, réseaux sociaux, etc. Elle est curieuse et cherche à tout connaître dans ce que nous offrons comme services. Elle est toujours prête à répondre à vos questions et n’ayez crainte, si elle n’est pas trop sûre d’une réponse, elle vous le dira, cherchera et trouvera la réponse. C’est une personne dont nous ne saurions nous passer.

Maude Séguin
Massothérapeute

Depuis maintenant plus de 3 ans, je pratique la massothérapie et j’ai eu l’immense privilège de me joindre à la formidable équipe de Barbibelle depuis peu. Comme j'aime tout ce qui touche l'anatomie du corps humain, je suis ouverte aux divers apprentissages. Je peux donc aisément adapter mon style de massage, et parce que la massothérapie répond à mon besoin de prendre soin des autres et de faire plaisir, j'écouterai vos besoins. Lors la session, je vous offrirai un moment de relâchement mental et musculaire qui vous apportera les bénéfices nécessaires afin de poursuivre votre quotidien. Il me fera plaisir de vous rencontrer et d’échanger avec vous. À bientôt, Maude.

Christine Chahine
Esthéticienne médicale

Je suis esthéticienne médicale. L’anatomie de la peau humaine a toujours été pour moi un sujet d’un vif intérêt. L’ensemble de l’aspect beauté du monde esthétique vient chercher en moi mon côté créateur et mon penchant pour mon côté humain, Alors bien sûr, j’aime prodiguer des soins et de beauté en plus. Je suis toujours prête à partager mes connaissances pour que vous puissiez en profiter lorsque vous avez des questions.

Katrine Haspect
Spécialiste en pose et rehaussement des cils

Je pratique ce métier depuis plus d’un an maintenant chez Barbibelle Spa. C'est grâce à cette petite entreprise et à l'atmosphère qui y règne que je fais aujourd'hui un travail que j’adore. Je suis ravie d’être à votre service 6 jours semaines et c’est mon travail que d’être à l’écoute de vos besoins. Je continuerai d’exercer ainsi que de m’améliorer de jour en jour grâce à une équipe en or et mes fidèles clientes.

Mélissa Lemieux
Stagière - Styliste

La coiffure, c’est nouveau pour moi, mais c’est une vraie passion. Je suis ravie de faire partie de l’équipe du Barbibelle! Elle est à mon image : très souriante et dévouée. Cela me fait toujours plaisir d’être à l’écoute de vos besoins. Je veux que vous soyez entièrement satisfaits. Au plaisir d’être votre styliste dans un futur proche.

Laurye Michauville
Styliste

Bonjour. Je suis arrivée chez Barbibelle Spa en sortant de l'école de coiffure, il y a 1 an maintenant. Avec ma détermination et l'aide de l'équipe Barbibelle Spa, qui m'a offert tout le support et toutes les formations nécessaires, j'ai réussi à obtenir le titre de styliste très rapidement. Avec ma bonne humeur et mon sourire contagieux, je crois bien être quelque chose comme un rayon de soleil dans l'équipe et cela resplendit sur les clients(es). C'est ce qu'on me dit... Venez me voir, ce sera avec plaisir que j'écouterai ce que vous me demanderez et que je m'appliquerai tant et si bien que vous ressortirez tout à fait ravis(es).

Charlyne Lacoursière-Morin
Maître - Styliste

Je me présente. Charlyne, styliste depuis 17 ans, certifiée maître coloriste et toujours aussi prise par mon métier. Dotée d’un grand sens de l’humour, vous aurez droit à une thérapie par le rire en plus d’avoir les cheveux que vous voulez. Parce que ma priorité est de vous écouter pour répondre à vos goûts capillaires. Je me fais un devoir de m’informer sur le plus de sujets possibles pour pouvoir converser avec mes invité(es) de sujets qui les intéressent. Venez me rencontrer pour avoir la tendance capillaire du moment en plus d’une thérapie à ‘’pas de coût``.

Kristine Gervais
Maître - Styliste

C'est un amour qui ne se lasse pas. Cela fait 11 ans que je suis dans le beau métier de la coiffure. J'aime mes client(es) et je suis toujours contente de partager ces moments de partage avec elles et eux. Je suis patiente, créative et perfectionniste. J'aime rire. Je suis maître styliste et coloriste. De plus, je suis technicienne en rallonges capillaires.

C'est toujours un plaisir pour moi de partager mon quotidien avec vous. À bientôt.